Home Page
Tom Scott


  Male Club Female Club Team
1962 A H Brown Motherwell YM     Motherwell YM
1963 J Linaker Motherwell YM     Motherwell YM
1964 A J Wood Aberdeen AAC     Motherwell YM
1965 J Alder Morpeth     Motherwell YM
1966 A H Brown Motherwell YM     Dundee HH
1967 J L Stewart Vale of Leven     Motherwell YM
1968 I McCafferty Law & District     Law & District
1969 I McCafferty Law & District     Shettleston H
1970 J L Stewart Shettleston H     Shettleston H
1971 A McKean Edinburgh Uni     Shettleston H
1972 S Downie Falkirk Victoria     Falkirk Victoria
1973 J Dingwall Edinburgh Uni     Falkirk Victoria
1974 J Dingwall Edinburgh Uni     Aberdeen AAC
1975 J Brown Clyde Valley     Edinburgh AC
1976 A McKean Edinburgh AC     Edinburgh AC
1977 J Dingwall Falkirk Victoria     Clyde Valley
1978 J Dingwall Falkirk Victoria     Falkirk Victoria
1979 J Brown Clyde Valley     Clyde Valley
1980 J Brown Clyde Valley     Edinburgh SH
1981 Y Hamada Edinburgh AC     Edinburgh AC
1982 A Hutton Edinburgh S H     Edinburgh SH
1983 T Robertson Edinburgh AC     Fife AC
1984 J Graham Clyde Valley AC Y Murray Edinburgh AC Fife AC
1985 A Puckrin Kilbarchan AC P Gunstone Dundee HH Clyde Valley
1986 R L Spence Spango Valley S Sinclair Unattached Aberdeen AC
1987 R L Spence Spango Valley S Sinclair Irvine AC No Results
1988 A Gilmour Cambuslang H S Sinclair Irvine AC No Results
1989 No Race   No Race   No Race
1990 G Braidwood Springburn H P Rother ESPC AC No Results
1991 N Muir Shettleston H S Branney C of Glasgow Cambuslang
1992 M Carrol Annan & District S Branney C of Glasgow Law & District
1993 S Wylie Cambuslang K McLeod Edinburgh AC R C Edinburgh
1994 T Murray Spango Valley E McBrinn Shettleston H Shettleston H
1995 A Callan Shettleston H V McPherson C of Glasgow Shettleston H
1996 A Adams Victoria Park K Fisher Pitreavie Motherwell
1997 B Coyle Shettleston H Y Murray Moherwell Motherwell
1998 T Murray Spango valley T Brindley Aberdeen AC Springburn H
1999 T Murray Inverclyde AC M Gemmell Strathkelvin Mizuno RC
2000 A Adams Clydesdale H S Branney C of Glasgow Clydesdale H
2001 J Reid Law & District A Gerrard Fife AC Law & District
2002 J Reid Law & District T Thompson Pitreavie Shettleston
2003 S Wyllie Cambuslang T Thompson Pitreavie Cambuslang
2004 B Hukins Aberdeen AC J Shannon Kilbarchan Cambuslang
2005 Glen Stewart Unattached T McIntosh Central AC Bellahouston RR


Home Page    News    History     Honours    Records    Rankings      Fixtures    Tom Scott    Coaches   Training   Committee  Links